Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 14 April 2023Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Eye (SS Peter and Paul), SuffolkTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk96 Tolling
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 April 2021Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk99 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk99 Tolling
Friday, 14 July 2017Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk1296 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 April 2013Eye (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 January 2013Eye (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 22 July 2011Eye, Suffolk1257 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 April 2007Eye (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 November 2006Eye (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 June 2003Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 30 December 2000Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 August 1998Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Dane End Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 1995Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 1994Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 1994Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 May 1991Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 1987Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 1984Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 August 1983Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 1980Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 August 1979Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 1974Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 1974Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 28 August 1970Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Suffolk Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1957Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 23 April 1955Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 13 December 1954Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 March 1934Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 April 1931Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 October 1930Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 13 June 1927Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 September 1910Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 7 December 1896Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 25 September 1884Eye (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 April 1773Eye (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.