Search results

Found 92 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 12 February 2024Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2023Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1376 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 19 June 2023Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 26 September 2022Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1378 Jellium Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2022Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 October 2021Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 October 2019Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Hornmead Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), StaffordshireTolling
Thursday, 20 December 2018Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 23 October 2017Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Mynah Alliance Major
Friday, 11 August 2017Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 October 2016Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Wenlock Bob Triples
Friday, 15 April 2016Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2016Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1250 Old Chopper Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 February 2016Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Etwall Bob Triples
Monday, 5 October 2015Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 August 2015Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 August 2015Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 July 2015Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Wolfscote Dale Bob Triples
Monday, 29 April 2013Tutbury (St Mary V), Staffordshire1288 Avocet Alliance Major
Saturday, 11 August 2012Tutbury (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 10 August 2012Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1284 Stedman Triples
Friday, 4 May 2012Tutbury (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 2012Tutbury (St Mary V), Staffordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2011Tutbury (St Mary), Staffordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2011Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 March 2011Tutbury, Staffordshire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 June 2009Tutbury (St Mary V), Staffordshire1250 Xoros Delight Major
Friday, 29 August 2008Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1250 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2007Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1376 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 2007Tutbury (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 February 2007Tutbury (St Mary V), Staffordshire1280 Fylingdale Surprise Major
Friday, 5 January 2007Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 October 2005Tutbury (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 September 2004Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 March 2004Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1259 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 January 2004Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Friday, 11 July 2003Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 April 2003Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Surfleet Triples
Monday, 16 September 2002Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 April 2002Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 2002Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2001Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 June 2001Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2001Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1275 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Minor
Saturday, 9 June 2001Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2001Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 December 2000Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2000Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2000Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 July 2000Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 1999Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 December 1999Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 May 1999Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 July 1998Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 1997Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 November 1995Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 November 1994Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 September 1994Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 1993Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 July 1993Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1272 Tutbury Delight Minor
Saturday, 12 December 1992Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 1992Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 1992Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 1991Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 October 1991Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 1991Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 20 October 1990Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Tutbury Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 1987Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 October 1987Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1987Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 October 1986Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 October 1986Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 March 1986Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5024 Thetford Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 1985Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 September 1984Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 February 1983Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 September 1982Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 22 May 1982Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 September 1980Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 1979Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 1978Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 22 October 1977Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 15 August 1977Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 July 1956Tutbury (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.