Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 14 March 2015Swanscombe (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 June 2014Swanscombe (SS Peter & Paul), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 June 2004Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1997Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 1996Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 1959Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 September 1952Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 26 December 1930Swanscombe (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 1923Swanscombe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 March 1912Swanscombe (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 1909Swanscombe (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5024 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.