Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 2 April 2024Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 19 February 2024Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1250 Penzance Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 9 October 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), CornwallGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 April 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 10 April 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 13 February 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2023Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 7 November 2022Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 August 2022Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 August 2022Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall1344 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.