Search results

Found 22 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 6 May 2019Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 June 2012Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 October 2010Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 August 2010Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 October 2009Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5000 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 September 2009Lancaster (Priory church of St Mary), Lancashire5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 October 2008Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 July 2008Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 January 2008Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary)5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 June 2007Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 2007Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 February 2006Lancaster (Priory of St Mary), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2004Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 2004Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancs.5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 October 2000Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 20 April 1992Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 May 1990Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 1989Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1988Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1984Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 1981Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.