Search results

Found 292 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 12 November 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 September 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West SussexGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 1 April 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 February 2023Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Hurstpierpoint, West SussexTolling on Tenor Half Muffled
Sunday, 5 June 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexPlain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexRounds on 6 and 8; Plain Bob, Grandsire and Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 3 March 2022Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunting
Saturday, 10 April 2021Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex99 Tolling Ellacombe Chimes
Friday, 9 April 2021Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex99 Tolling
Saturday, 30 November 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 31 October 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 September 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), SussexTolling Of The Tenor Followed By Rounds and Doubles
Friday, 12 April 2019Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 March 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 January 2019Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1314 Underwood Delight Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West SussexRounds, Call Changes and Methods
Thursday, 25 October 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 October 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 August 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 August 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 March 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 February 2018Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 3 November 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 June 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 March 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 January 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 26 January 2017Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 December 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 7 October 2016Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 June 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1020 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 3 March 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 19 February 2016Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 January 2016Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 January 2016Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 November 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 October 2015Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 August 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Piglet Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 May 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 May 2015Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 April 2015Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2014Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2014Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 August 2014Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 August 2014Hurstpierpoint, West Sussex1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 July 2014Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 31 January 2014Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 December 2013Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 December 2013Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 November 2013Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2013Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 September 2013Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 July 2013Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5120 Bognor Beach Sand Castle Delight Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2013Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 2013Hurstpierpoint (The Holy Trinity), West Sussex5184 Hurstpierpoint Delight Major
Monday, 22 April 2013Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 April 2013Hurstpierpoint (Wickham Ring), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 February 2013Hurstpierpoint (Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 17 August 2012Hurstpierpoint (Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 August 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex3 Minutes Of Rounds
Friday, 27 July 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex2 Minutes Of Rounds and Firing
Thursday, 26 July 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 July 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 June 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 10 April 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 March 2012Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 February 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2012Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 December 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex2616 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 December 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 December 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1301 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 17 November 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles
Thursday, 1 September 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 August 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 July 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 July 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 16 June 2011Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 June 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 February 2011Hurstpierpoint (The Holy Trinity), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 November 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 October 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex5120 Yass Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 September 2010Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 May 2010Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 April 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 16 March 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 February 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 February 2010Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 March 2009Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5008 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 20 March 2009Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 20 March 2009Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2009Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 13 March 2009Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1250 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 December 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 2008Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 2008Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 August 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 July 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 July 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 May 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 29 April 2008Hurstpierpoint (The Wickham Ring), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 January 2007Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 October 2005Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 April 2004Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 29 December 2003Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2003Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2003Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 August 1998Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 22 August 1994Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 1986Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 October 1985Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 March 1985Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 May 1980Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 St Simons Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 May 1979Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 October 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 June 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 June 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 May 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 16 April 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 April 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 March 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 2 March 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 February 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 1978Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 December 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 December 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 November 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 October 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 18 September 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 May 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 April 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1440 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 March 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 February 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 January 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 1977Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 December 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 December 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 December 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 November 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Sunday, 14 November 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 October 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 September 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 August 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 July 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1296 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 May 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 May 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 May 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 May 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 May 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 April 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 1976Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), Sussex1273 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.