Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 8 October 2017Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2013Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2012Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2011Lambourn (St Michael & All Angels), Berkshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2009Lambourn (The Far Corfe Campanile), Berkshire5037 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 22 March 2009Lambourn (Far Corfe Campanile), Berkshire5016 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 27 December 2007Lambourn (The Far Corfe Campanile), Berkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 3 August 2005Lambourn (St Michael & All Angels), Berkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 September 2002Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5056 Lambourn Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 June 1999Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 May 1992Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 1989Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5088 Vyrnwy Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 1988Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 October 1979Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5056 Old Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 1978Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5152 Bucks Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 January 1978Lambourn (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5152 New Middlesex Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.