Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 R Glen Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2022Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), BerkshireCall Changes and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Warfield (St Michael Archangel), BerkshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), BerkshireTolling
Sunday, 4 August 2019Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5075 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Friday, 19 January 2018Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 December 2017Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 May 2015Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire1296 Middlesex Bob Caters
Saturday, 14 December 2013Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 7 December 2013Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 September 2011Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 November 2009Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 July 2008Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Lapwing Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 December 2007Warfield (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2007Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 August 2007Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2006Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 20 November 2005Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 December 2003Warfield (St.Michael the Archangel), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 February 2003Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2001Warfield (St Michael the Archangel), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 1997Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5136 Grandsire Major
Saturday, 8 February 1992Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Durnovaria Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 January 1992Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 28 January 1989Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5162 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 November 1987Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5088 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 August 1986Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 3 April 1986Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 1985Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 9 February 1984Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 May 1982Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5028 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 January 1982Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 10 October 1981Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5082 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 January 1981Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5076 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 August 1980Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 May 1980Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 October 1975Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 June 1973Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 February 1973Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5001 Spliced Caters (100m)
Saturday, 11 December 1971Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 October 1971Warfield (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 28 June 1971Warfield (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 26 September 1970Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 May 1969Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 14 October 1967Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 4 July 1967Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 June 1966Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5024 Zetland Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 1961Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5024 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 1952Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 20 September 1950Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 1944Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 22 September 1938Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 September 1936Warfield (St Michael), Berkshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 November 1924Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 November 1913Warfield (St Michael Archangel), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.