Search results

Found 50 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 20 March 2024Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 November 2023Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1680 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 October 2023Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 July 2023Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 12 May 2023Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1320 Tryugans Bledhen Delight Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stithians (St Stedyana), CornwallCall Changes
Tuesday, 19 July 2022Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (9m)
Saturday, 11 September 2021Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 6 July 2021Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019Stithians, Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Stithians (Ringing Remembers), Cornwall120 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 November 2018Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Norman's Delight Minor
Monday, 7 May 2018Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 May 2018Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor ( Star Wars The Original Trilogy)
Monday, 20 November 2017Stithians (St Stedyana), CornwallCall Changes
Saturday, 21 October 2017Stithians, Cornwall1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 September 2017Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 February 2017Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (21m)
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5760 Delight Minor ( Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs)
Monday, 24 October 2016Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 September 2016Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 June 2014Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 22 March 2010Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 August 2008Stithians (St Stythians), Cornwall1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2005Stithians (St Stithians), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2005Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 June 2004Stithians (St Stithians), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 April 2004Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1309 Doubles (6 methods)
Wednesday, 10 December 2003Stithians (St Stithians), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 August 2003Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2001Stithians, Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 October 2001Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 August 2001Stithians (St Stythians), Cornwall1320 Oligothesic Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 25 June 2001Stithians (St Stithians), Cornwall1272 Mys Metheven Delight Minor
Wednesday, 30 August 2000Stithians (St Stythians), Cornwall1272 Beer Delight Minor
Tuesday, 9 September 1997Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Doubles (7m/2p)
Saturday, 15 July 1995Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Minor
Thursday, 9 March 1995Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 1995Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1320 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Thursday, 12 January 1995Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 1994Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 20 January 1994Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 November 1993Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 1991Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 20 August 1985Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1440 Delight Minor (2 methods)
Sunday, 29 July 1973Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 January 1969Stithians (St Stedyana), Cornwall5040 Doubles (7m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.