Search results

Found 90 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 14 January 2024Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireCall Changes
Monday, 3 October 2022Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 23 August 2022Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 May 2021Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire60 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireTolling Half-Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire100 Tolling
Monday, 27 January 2020Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 11 January 2020Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 3 January 2020Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2019Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1253 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire30 Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019Alton (St Peter), StaffordshireTolling
Thursday, 20 December 2018Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire120 Plain Bob Doubles and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire100 Plain Bob Doubles, Call Changes and Whole Pull and Stand
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2017Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 March 2017Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 28 February 2016Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 February 2016Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 December 2015Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 2015Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 September 2015Alton, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire and Pb Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2014Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1288 Morland Alliance Major
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Annable's Hampton Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 December 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 July 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 June 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2013Andover (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1372 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 March 2013Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Willoughby Delight Major
Friday, 21 September 2012Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 May 2012Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2012Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 February 2012Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 January 2012Alton (S Peter), Staffordshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2011Alton, Staffordshire1260 St Simons and Pb Doubles
Monday, 2 May 2011Alton, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 April 2011Alton, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 March 2011Alton, Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2011Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 February 2011Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 8 October 2010Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Alton Surprise Major
Monday, 19 July 2010Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 February 2010Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 September 2009Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 September 2009Andover (St Mary), Hampshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 February 2009Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 October 2008Andover (St Mary), Hampshire1440 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 2 September 2008Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 8 March 2008Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 July 2007Alton, Staffordshire1280 Alton Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 March 2007Alton (S Peter), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 January 2007Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Alton Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2006Alton, Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 October 2005Andover (St Mary), Hampshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2005Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2004Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2003Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 November 2002Andover (St Mary), Hampshire5024 Andover Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2002Andover (St Mary), Hampshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 1998Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1995Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 August 1994Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 May 1993Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 19 October 1991Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 September 1990Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 30 May 1988Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 October 1987Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1986Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 30 September 1985Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1982Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 May 1979Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 14 September 1978Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 October 1970Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 February 1970Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 10 April 1969Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 1967Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 December 1964Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 October 1959Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.