Search results

Found 337 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 20 February 2024Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Ellen's Delight Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2024Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 9 January 2024Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Monday, 11 December 2023Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1560 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 12 September 2023Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Steep (All Saints), Hampshire96 Tolling
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Steep (All Saints), HampshireTolling
Saturday, 4 June 2022Steep (All Saints), HampshireCalled Changes and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 2022Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Beer Delight Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Steep (All Saints), HampshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Steep (All Saints), Hampshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Steep (All Saints), Hampshire126 Tolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Steep (All Saints), HampshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt Singles
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Steep (All Saints), HampshireTolling
Wednesday, 26 December 2018Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Steep (All Saints), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 27 October 2018Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 April 2018Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 September 2016Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Steep Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 2016Steep, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 April 2015Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Double College Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 January 2014Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 April 2013Steep, Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 June 2012Steep, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 13 December 2011Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 November 2011Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 January 2011Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 2010Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 November 2010Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2010Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 April 2010Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 February 2010Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 November 2009Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (plain Bob and Grandsire)
Monday, 14 September 2009Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 23 April 2009Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 March 2009Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 December 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 18 November 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Tuesday, 21 October 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 October 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 September 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 September 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 July 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 May 2008Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2006Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2006Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 February 2006Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 May 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 February 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 February 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 January 2005Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 May 2002Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
During 2002Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 8 December 2001Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 July 1999Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 January 1999Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 29 November 1998Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 20 June 1998Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 26 April 1998Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 23 December 1997Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 November 1997Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 September 1997Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 1997Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 March 1997Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 November 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 October 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 September 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 July 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Sunday, 5 May 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 April 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 17 March 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 9 March 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 18 February 1996Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 September 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 August 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 July 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 July 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 June 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 8 May 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 February 1995Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 December 1994Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 November 1994Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 October 1994Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 September 1994Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 1994Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 September 1993Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 28 January 1993Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 November 1992Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 1992Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 July 1992Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 March 1992Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 1991Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 November 1991Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 November 1991Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 12 November 1991Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 27 July 1991Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 1989Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 June 1989Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 11 December 1988Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 26 November 1988Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 1988Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 December 1987Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 September 1987Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 8 August 1987Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 October 1986Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 February 1986Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 January 1986Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 December 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 September 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 July 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 30 June 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 March 1985Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 2 December 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 22 September 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 7 July 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 June 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 April 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 February 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 February 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 January 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 1984Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 July 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 5 July 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 6 June 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 May 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 April 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 January 1983Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 25 November 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 5 October 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 July 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 July 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 June 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 3 May 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 April 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 25 March 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 16 March 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 February 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 12 February 1982Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 December 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 October 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 19 July 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 June 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 June 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 May 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 May 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 11 April 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 March 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1279 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 March 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 March 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 February 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (52m)
Sunday, 22 February 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 February 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 February 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 18 January 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 January 1981Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 27 December 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 December 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 November 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1320 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 9 November 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 2 November 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 19 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 17 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (39m)
Sunday, 12 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 October 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1274 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 September 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Steep Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 September 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 August 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 17 August 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 August 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 3 August 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 2 August 1980Steep (All Saints), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.