Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 20 December 2018Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2018Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire816 Julie McDonnell Treble Bob Minimus
Friday, 12 October 2018Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1380 Doubles (1p/11m)
Sunday, 6 May 2018Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 December 2017Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 1 September 2017Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Friday, 14 July 2017Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 St Simon's, St Martins and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 June 2017Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Friday, 16 December 2016Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1344 Julie McDonnell Treble Bob Minimus
Friday, 16 September 2016Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Thursday, 4 August 2016Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 8 July 2016Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (17 methods)
Friday, 22 April 2016Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1300 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 23 December 2015Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles (8m)
Friday, 23 October 2015Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Thursday, 18 December 2014Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 St Martin and St Simon
Sunday, 13 April 2014Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles (21m)
Monday, 11 February 2013Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 12 May 2011Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (1p, 6m, 3v)
Wednesday, 9 March 2011Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire/PB Doubles
Saturday, 17 October 2009Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles (20m)
Monday, 26 January 2009Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (10 methods)
Saturday, 27 December 2008Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Monday, 5 April 1999Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Monday, 23 December 1996Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 3 M/p Singles
Saturday, 9 November 1996Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Whole Pull Singles
Saturday, 7 September 1996Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Tuesday, 19 December 1995Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Singles
Tuesday, 19 December 1995Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 3 M/p Singles
Wednesday, 6 September 1995Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Sunday, 8 January 1995Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Monday, 2 January 1995Boothby Pagnell (St Andrew), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Singles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.