Search results

Found 60 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire60 Call Changes
Friday, 29 December 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire60 Call Changes
Saturday, 18 November 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireCall Changes
Friday, 28 April 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 March 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2023Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Sunday, 30 October 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds
Thursday, 2 June 2022Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireCall Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 7 March 2020Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 2020Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 November 2018Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 19 August 2018Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 2018Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 April 2018Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2018Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 June 2017Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 August 2016Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Childswickham (St Mary (The Virgin)), Worcestershire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 25 September 2015Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Alton Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 May 2015Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 March 2015Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 January 2015Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 July 2014Childswickham (St Mary V), Worcestershire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Friday, 24 January 2014Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 25 May 2012Childswickham (St Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2011Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 30 October 2010Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2010Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 23 March 2009Childswickham (St Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 June 2008Childswickham, Worcestershire1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 May 2008Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2007Childswickham (SMV), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2002Childswickham (St Mary V), Worcestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 October 2001Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 October 2000Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 Ford Prefect Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 18 August 2000Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 November 1999Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 June 1999Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1296 Leasowe Delight Minor
Wednesday, 17 June 1998Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 Beeston Delight Minor
Tuesday, 30 December 1997Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Loch Lomond Bob Minor
Friday, 12 September 1997Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 1996Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1320 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 August 1994Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1380 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 7 July 1993Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1272 York Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 October 1991Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 June 1991Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 29 December 1989Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1272 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 October 1984Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 August 1981Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 22 August 1981Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Saturday, 21 April 1979Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 15 April 1978Childswickham (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.