Search results

Found 492 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 20 February 2024Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 6 February 2024Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 January 2024Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1296 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5120 Oakenshaw Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1265 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5184 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 11 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5008 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 September 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 September 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 June 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 May 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 May 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 March 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 March 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 February 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 11 February 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 31 January 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 28 January 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 January 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1253 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 January 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 January 2023Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 10 December 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 2 December 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 November 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 27 September 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 16 August 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Tuesday, 2 August 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1536 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5088 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1376 Spliced Major (5m)
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1504 Spliced Major (5m)
Sunday, 5 December 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 November 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 9 November 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 12 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 8 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 October 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 September 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 July 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham99 Tolling
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 7 March 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1314 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 26 February 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 February 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1265 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 14 January 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), County Durham5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Deva Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 15 November 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 November 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1316 Spliced Triples and Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1314 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 1 August 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 24 July 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Frodsham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Jovium Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Lancashire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), DurhamTolling
Tuesday, 26 February 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1314 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 15 February 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), County Durham5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20 Methods)
Tuesday, 12 February 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 29 January 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 22 January 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 January 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Major (5m)
Friday, 23 November 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Friday, 16 November 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), DurhamRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Sunday, 28 October 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 23 October 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 19 October 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 30 September 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1275 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 August 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5026 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Painswick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 24 June 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1314 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 March 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 March 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1314 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 January 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2018Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 31 December 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham2017 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 November 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 26 November 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 12 November 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 October 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 October 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 October 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon)1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 July 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 May 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1346 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 February 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 31 January 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 January 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 November 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 November 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Co Durham1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 September 2016Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1312 Glasgow Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.