Search results

Found 162 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Harkstead (St Mary), SuffolkRounds
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Harkstead (St Mary), SuffolkRounds and Called Changes To Queens
Sunday, 11 November 2018Harkstead (St Mary), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 4 August 2018Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 September 2017Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2016Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 September 2016Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 August 2015Harkstead, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 May 2015Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Alnmouth Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 April 2015Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 White Colne Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 March 2015Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Netteswell Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 February 2015Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Chrishall Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 December 2014Harkstead, Suffolk1260 Double Ashford Chart Leacon Bob Minor
Monday, 8 December 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Castle Hedingham Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 November 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Eyemouth Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 October 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Canewdon Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 September 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Bacon End Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 August 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Bamber's Green Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 July 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Woolpit Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 June 2014Harkstead (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1320 Hanningfield Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 January 2014Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Elsenham Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 December 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Settle Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 November 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Sutton Hoo Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 October 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Lawford Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 September 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Wrabness Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 August 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Stondon Massey Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 July 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Blackmore Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 June 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Sewards End Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 January 2013Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Brightlingsea Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 December 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Thorrington Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 November 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Elmstead Market Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 October 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Frating Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 September 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Layer-de-la Haye Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 July 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Layer Marney Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 June 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 June 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Snake Pass Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 May 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Black Notley Suprise Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 23 April 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Capel St Andrew Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 March 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Capel St Mary Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 February 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Little Braxted Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2012Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Chattisham Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 December 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Bramford Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 November 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1292 Great Braxted Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 October 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Easthorpe Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 August 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Luton Hoo Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 June 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Thorpe-le-Soken Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 May 2011Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Bobbingworth Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 December 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Rivenhall End Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 November 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Rivenhall Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 October 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Cressing Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 September 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Silver End Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 August 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Tweed Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 July 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Pity Me Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 June 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1295 Wicken Fen Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 April 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Doddinghurst Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 March 2010Harkstead, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 March 2010Harkstead, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 March 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Lurgashall Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 February 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Stisted Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 January 2010Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Faulkbourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 December 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Trimley St Martin Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 November 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Trimley St Mary Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 October 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Martlesham Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 May 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Waldringfield Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 April 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Newbourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 March 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Bucklesham Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 February 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cattawade Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 January 2009Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Lower Holbrook Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 December 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Tattingstone White Horse Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 November 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Alton Water Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 October 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Shotley Gate Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 September 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Shotley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 September 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 August 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Erwarton Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 July 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Pin Mill Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 June 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Belstead Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 May 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Nacton Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 April 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1298 Tattingstone Wonder Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 February 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Tattingstone Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 January 2008Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Holbrook Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 December 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Stutton Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 December 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Chelmondiston Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 November 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Brantham Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 October 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Westminster Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2007Harkstead, Suffolk1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 11 September 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surpise Minor
Monday, 10 September 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 13 August 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Norton-le-Moors Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 30 July 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Quantock Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 9 July 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Snowden Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 14 May 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Ockley Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 16 April 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Capel Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 19 March 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Pennine Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 12 February 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Mendip Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 8 January 2007Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Cotswold Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 27 November 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cheviot Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 30 October 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Norbury Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 9 October 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Kingston Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 10 July 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Waterford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1359 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 12 June 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 24 April 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 27 March 2006Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 British Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 10 October 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Nelson Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 October 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 July 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1274 London Scholar's Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 May 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Rochester Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 April 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Burton Treble bob Minor
Thursday, 17 February 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Duke Of Norfolk Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 January 2005Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 December 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 September 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Whitley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 July 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 May 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Wooler Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 April 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Bacup Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 January 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 January 2004Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Bamborough Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 December 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 November 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 October 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 September 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Stamford Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 September 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 August 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 July 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 June 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 May 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 March 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Coldstream Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 February 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1300 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 January 2003Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 December 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 November 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 October 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Wells Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 September 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Berwick Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 July 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 May 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 April 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 March 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Hull Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 February 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 January 2002Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 December 2001Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 November 2001Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Allendale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2001Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 September 2001Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 August 2000Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (20 M/V/p)
Wednesday, 22 April 1998Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor
Tuesday, 30 September 1997Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Friday, 6 October 1995Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Saturday, 3 October 1992Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 28 June 1992Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1259 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 February 1991Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 January 1991Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 1988Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 1988Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 October 1988Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk7200 Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 22 November 1987Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 1985Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Alnwick Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.