Search results

Found 81 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 26 November 2022Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5152 Xenonosocomiophobia Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 July 2019Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Utrecht Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 2019Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Quiddle Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Newent Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2018Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Elveden Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5008 Holland Bob Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5184 Unnilhexium Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 2017Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Galveston Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5120 Ilex Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2016Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 October 2016Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5152 Nailstone Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 2015Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2015Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5120 Clipston Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 St Simons Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 March 2014Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Zeus Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 2013Wetherby (St James), N Yorkshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 October 2013Wetherby (St James), N Yorkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 2013Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5184 Winslow Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 2013Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2013Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5022 Byron Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2012Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshre5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2012Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Barham Delight Major
Saturday, 9 June 2012Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Vancouver Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2012Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5184 Braunstone Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2011Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Wetherby (St James), W Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 30 April 2011Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2011Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5120 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2010Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2007Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 December 2006Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2006Wetherby (St James), N Yorkshire5022 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2006Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5120 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2006Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 28 January 2006Wetherby (S James), North Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 October 2005Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2005Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2005Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5216 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 December 2004Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Badsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2004Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 27 March 2004Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5152 Belgrave Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 2004Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5184 Xian Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 October 2003Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2003Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 14 December 2002Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2002Wetherby (St James), North Yorkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 August 2000Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 December 1999Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 7 November 1999Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 1998Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 June 1998Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 April 1997Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 June 1995Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1994Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 1994Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 1992Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 1990Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 September 1982Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 January 1981Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 1980Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 July 1980Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 October 1978Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 May 1978Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5040 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 19 November 1977Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 January 1977Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 1976Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 May 1976Wetherby (St James), West Yorkshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 December 1975Wetherby (St James), Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 August 1975Wetherby (St James), Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 June 1949Wetherby (St James), Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.