Search results

Found 971 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 3 February 2024Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Triton Delight Royal
Tuesday, 2 January 2024Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (6m)
Tuesday, 3 October 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 August 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1312 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1251 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 July 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1440 Cornish Rex Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 June 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1313 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (10m)
Sunday, 11 December 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 November 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 10 October 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5150 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 September 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire108 Stedman Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), OxfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 2 August 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Lancashire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 July 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Major (7m)
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5060 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1269 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 5 February 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1500 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Lancashire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 September 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 21 September 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 31 August 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 August 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1264 Spliced Major (5m)
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 February 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 February 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 January 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 January 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5001 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 January 2020Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1320 Spliced Royal (3m)
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1289 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 November 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Minor
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 24 September 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 17 September 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 September 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 August 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5022 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Major (19m)
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 16 July 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1320 York Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1504 Spliced Major (13m)
Saturday, 6 April 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1472 Spliced Major (13m)
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Jarl Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 February 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 January 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 January 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Original Caters
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 December 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 13 December 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Shipway Place Caters
Tuesday, 4 December 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Independence Day Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 6 November 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 October 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 October 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Jarl Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 August 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 21 August 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 August 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1278 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1360 Triton Delight Royal
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 June 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 June 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 April 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5009 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 3 April 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5020 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 March 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 February 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 November 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 November 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 November 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 September 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Lyme Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 29 July 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 July 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Prittlewell Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 6 June 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1330 Spliced Major (7m)
Tuesday, 7 March 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Clowne Delight Royal
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5000 Harlesthorpe Delight Royal
Thursday, 8 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1287 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Saturday, 3 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 22 November 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire2016 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 October 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 October 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire601 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 September 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 23 August 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 St Giles Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2016Oxford (St Mary Magd), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 May 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 10 May 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Tuesday, 1 March 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1312 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 February 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 9 February 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 February 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 2 February 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1265 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 January 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 January 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 January 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 December 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 November 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 October 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 October 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 29 September 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 September 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 4 August 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 21 July 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 14 July 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 June 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1297 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 23 June 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 26 May 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 April 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 13 April 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Friday, 27 March 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (23 Methods)
Tuesday, 3 March 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (10m)
Tuesday, 17 February 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (10 methods)
Saturday, 7 February 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5080 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 methods)
Tuesday, 27 January 2015Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Japanese Delight Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Oxford (St Mary Magd), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 2 December 2014Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6 methods)
Tuesday, 25 November 2014Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.