Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 3 April 2024Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1308 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 2024Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 January 2024Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 November 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 11 October 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Spliced Minor (3m)
Monday, 28 August 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (18m)
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1416 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,3m)
Tuesday, 16 May 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 York Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 May 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 March 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 March 2023Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Spliced Bob Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Spliced Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 8 June 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Bamborough Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 15 July 2021Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 29 February 2020Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 17 July 2019Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Tilney All Saints Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 December 2017Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2017Stawley, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 April 2017Stawley, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stawley Bob Minor
Monday, 9 January 2017Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stephen Kirby Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 November 2016Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Stawley (St Nicholas and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 The Undertakers Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 May 2016Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 July 2015Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Culduthel Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 April 2015Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3)
Saturday, 1 November 2014Stawley (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (10m)
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 2 Doubles
Monday, 29 September 2014Stawley (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 12 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 February 2014Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2013Stawley (St Michael), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2013Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 28 September 2012Stawley (SS Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 7 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 April 2012Stawley (St Michael), Somerset1260 Nordelph Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 October 2011Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 August 2011Stawley (St Michael), Somerset1260 Super Court Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 March 2011Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Monday, 12 October 2009Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 27 February 2009Stawley (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 November 2008Stawley (St Michael), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 October 2008Stawley (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 August 2008Stawley Nr Wellington (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 July 2008Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 April 2008Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 March 2008Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 29 November 2007Stawley, Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 November 2007Stawley, Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2007Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 October 2007Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 August 2000Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Bob Doubles (slow Course)
Friday, 28 May 1993Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 15 September 1979Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Violet Doubles
Friday, 30 June 1978Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 26 March 1978Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 22 M/V/s-C Doubles
Saturday, 1 October 1977Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/1v)
Tuesday, 4 January 1977Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/1v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.