Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 10 April 2023Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Eaton (St Denys), LeicestershireChiming
Saturday, 4 June 2022Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 May 2018Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1272 Whitley Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 December 2015Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1320 Durham Suprise Minor
Friday, 20 December 2013Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 April 2012Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1368 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 2011Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1274 Durham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2008Eaton, Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 October 2007Eaton, Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 September 2007Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1296 Quantock Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 17 April 2006Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 16 July 1994Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1993Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 August 1993Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire1296 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 March 1970Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire5040 Spliced Doubles (142m)
Wednesday, 21 August 1968Eaton (St Denys), Leicestershire5040 Doubles (28m/101v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.