Search results

Found 70 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 May 2024Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire260 Call Changes
Monday, 29 April 2024Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 20 January 2024Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1256 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 December 2023Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 21 January 2023Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireTolling Of The Tenor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 27 May 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireTolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire100 Tolling
Tuesday, 3 November 2020Willingham by Stow (Village Hall), Lincolnshire40 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 16 September 2020Willingham by Stow (Village Hall), Lincolnshire30 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2020Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Monday, 27 January 2020Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 August 2019Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Willingham by Stow (St Helen), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 12 October 2018Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 September 2018Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 July 2018Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 24 November 2017Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 2017Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1440 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 13 August 2016Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 1 July 2016Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 1 June 2015Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 April 2015Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Wednesday, 26 November 2014Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 October 2014Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1440 1 Ext Each St Clements and Plain Bob
Sunday, 3 August 2014Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 February 2014Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2013Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 28 July 2013Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2013Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 15 December 2012Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2012Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 June 2012Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1269 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Willingham by Stow (St Helen's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2012Willingham (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 May 2010Willingham (St Helen), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 March 2010Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 March 2010Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 February 2010Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 27 December 2009Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 16 August 2009Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 December 2008Willingham by Stow, (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 November 2008Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 September 2008Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1272 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 31 August 2008Willingham by Stow, (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 June 2008Willingham by Stow, (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 2008Willingham by Stow, (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 August 2007Willingham, Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Willingham by Stow (St Helen's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 May 2007Willingham by Stow (St Helen's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 May 2007Willingham by Stow (St Helen's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 April 2007Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 February 2007Willingham by Stow (St Helen's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2006Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 16 September 2003Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2003Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 April 2003Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (8 Methode)
Monday, 12 April 1982Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 12 December 1969Willingham by Stow (St Helen), Lincolnshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (9m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.