Search results

Found 282 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 15 May 2024Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 17 April 2024Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Grandsire Major
Wednesday, 20 March 2024Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Hunslet Bob Caters
Wednesday, 21 February 2024Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 17 January 2024Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 20 December 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1288 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 November 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 4 November 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5021 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 20 September 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Grandsire Major
Friday, 4 August 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 17 May 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 19 April 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 St Andrew Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 March 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Royal
Tuesday, 14 March 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 21 November 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 October 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1428 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 29 August 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5103 Grandsire Cinques
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 15 June 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes, Various
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Royal
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1308 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 February 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 December 2021Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 20 October 2021Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 15 September 2021Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 August 2021Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Royal
Tuesday, 4 February 2020Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 January 2020Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 November 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 November 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 November 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 October 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 September 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 July 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 2 July 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 St Simons Bob Caters
Tuesday, 21 May 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 27 March 2019Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1308 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 30 November 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 28 November 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1319 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 27 October 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1320 Erin Cinques
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 September 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Grandsire Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 July 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1380 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 July 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 12m/V Doubles
Friday, 15 June 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1308 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 24 January 2018Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 28 December 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1277 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Maximus
Saturday, 23 December 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 2 December 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 25 October 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Royal
Monday, 16 October 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 27 September 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 September 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1386 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 10 August 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 28 June 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 St Simon's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 21 April 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 March 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Sitting Bull Bob Caters
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Sunday, 22 January 2017Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1316 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1299 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 28 September 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 August 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 July 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 27 July 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Royal
Tuesday, 26 July 2016Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 25 May 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1272 Grandsire Minor
Monday, 28 March 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Counter's Creek Delight Maximus
Wednesday, 24 February 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Single St Cecilia Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 February 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 27 January 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 January 2016Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Julian Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 December 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 December 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1278 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 25 November 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 20 October 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 September 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 19 September 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 June 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 31 May 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Old Dragon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 25 March 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 20 February 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire2015 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 28 January 2015Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 29 December 2014Painswick, Gloucestershire1300 Grandsire Sextuples
Saturday, 13 December 2014Painswick (St Mary V), Gloucestershire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 December 2014Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 September 2014Painswick (St Mary V), Gloucestershire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Painswick (SMV), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 August 2014Painswick (St Mary Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 May 2014Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 6 April 2014Painswick, Gloucestershire240 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 15 October 2013Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2013Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2013Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2013Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1277 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 5 February 2013Painswick, Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 12 December 2012Painswick, Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 11 December 2012Painswick, Gloucestershire1540 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 December 2011Painswick, Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 November 2011Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 2011Painswick, Gloucestershire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 2011Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury, Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2011Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2011Painswick, Gloucestershire1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 July 2011Painswick (St Mary), Glos.1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 25 March 2011Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2010Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 2 November 2010Painswick (St Mary), Glos.1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 August 2010Painswick, Glos.1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 July 2010Painswick, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 July 2010Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 March 2010Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 February 2010Painswick, Gloucestershire1326 Erin Sextuples
Saturday, 2 January 2010Painswick, Gloucestershire1274 Grandsire Sextuples
Wednesday, 21 October 2009Painswick, Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 15 August 2009Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 23 December 2008Painswick, Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 6 December 2008Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Humberside Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 26 November 2008Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 2 July 2008Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 March 2008Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 24 October 2007Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 May 2007Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 November 2006Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2006Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 October 2006Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 October 2006Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2006Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 5 June 2006Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2006Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5104 Spliced Surprise Maximus (7m)
Tuesday, 4 October 2005Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 May 2005Painswick, Gloucestershire1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 18 August 2004Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 August 2003Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 24 May 2003Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 12 January 2003Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1272 Plain Bob Maximus
Friday, 27 December 2002Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 November 2002Painswick (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 October 2002Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 November 2001Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5016 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 24 September 2001Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Erin Cinques
Monday, 18 December 2000Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 29 October 2000Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 14 May 2000Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 6 February 1999Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 July 1998Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 December 1997Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 11 October 1997Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 3 September 1996Painswick (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5005 Stedman Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.