Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 19 October 2023Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1300 Spliced Doubles (5m/10v)
Friday, 13 October 2023Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul)Rounds and Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 4 July 2019Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2018Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 25 August 2018Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/1v/6m)
Friday, 6 July 2018Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 30 November 2017Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2017Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1principle, 2methods)
Sunday, 3 August 2014Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2013Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 9 February 2012Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p 5m)
Wednesday, 27 April 2011Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 11 November 2010Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/2v)
Monday, 23 March 2009Chiselborough, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 December 2008Chiselborough (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles 1p, and (3m)
Saturday, 17 March 2007Chiselborough (Saints Peter & Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2006Chiselborough (St Peter & Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 November 2005Chiselborough (St Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (11 methods/variations)
Friday, 30 November 2001Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Vedast Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2001Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 1992Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 5 April 1992Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (12 Methods)
Saturday, 5 April 1986Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Union Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 March 1975Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 13 May 1967Chiselborough (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles (8m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.