Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 17 February 2023Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2013Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 18 February 2011Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 August 2010Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Oatlands Park Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2007Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2006Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 18 January 2003Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2002Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5184 Easingwold Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2000Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Oatlands Park Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 1997Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5184 Oatlands Park Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1992Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 1989Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1988Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1987Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5008 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 December 1985Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 31 August 1985Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1983Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5040 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 1982Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 February 1978Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1969Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 August 1968Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 December 1967Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 March 1966Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 May 1963Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 February 1962Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1959Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 November 1954Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 1927Oatlands Park (St Mary), Surrey5120 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.