Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 January 2024Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 11 May 2023Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Monday, 19 September 2022Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandCall Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandCall Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 July 2021Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandTolling, Half Muffled
Friday, 29 November 2019Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Seaton (All Hallows), RutlandTolling
Thursday, 2 November 2017Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2017Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 2 November 2014Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1320 Plain Bob St Clements Spliced, Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 June 2003Seaton (All Hallows), Rutland1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.