Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 21 August 2023Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 30 June 2023Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Speen (St Mary), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 16 September 2022Speen (St Mary), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Speen (St Mary), BerkshireTolling
Thursday, 28 April 2022Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Speen (St Mary), Berkshire540 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 December 2019Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Thursday, 14 February 2019Speen (St Mary), BerkshireCall Changes
Friday, 19 October 2018Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 17 February 2018Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Sapphire Wedding Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2017Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2016Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 October 2016Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 September 2016Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Staunton-on-Arrow Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 June 2015Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Double Fairlie Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 February 2015Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 February 2014Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2013Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (10m/V)
Saturday, 13 April 2013Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Variable Hunt Doubles (11m/V)
Sunday, 16 September 2012Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Wedding Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2012Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (3v)
Thursday, 3 May 2012Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 February 2012Speen (St Marys), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 16 January 2012Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Variable Hunt Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 December 2011Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 December Doubles
Tuesday, 29 November 2011Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (2m 1v)
Monday, 12 September 2011Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 17 February 2011Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Monday, 3 January 2011Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (13m/v)
Sunday, 14 November 2010Speen (St Mary's), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 May 2010Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2010Speen, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 15 February 2010Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles and (4 variations)
Sunday, 13 September 2009Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 April 2009Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1320 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 18 February 2009Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 October 2008Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 September 2007Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2006Speen (St Mary), Berkshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 January 2005Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 1 August 2004Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 14 March 2004Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 18 March 1990Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Saturday, 27 December 1958Speen (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Minor (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.