Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 9 July 2022Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 May 2015Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 19 August 2013Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2009Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2002Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2001Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 July 1999Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Opava Delight Major
Monday, 17 April 1995Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Adlington Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 1995Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 1992Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 21 June 1991Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 1987Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 26 January 1986Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 September 1985Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 July 1984Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Benington Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 1982Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Shadwell Delight Major
Saturday, 18 July 1981Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Ipswich Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 1979Adlington (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.