Search results

Found 105 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 May 2023Old Warden (St Leonard's), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 11 February 2022Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Old Warden (St Leonard), BedfordshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Old Warden (St Leonard), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 14 March 2018Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 January 2016Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Tuesday, 5 May 2015Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1296 Mayday Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 July 2014Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2014Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1320 Bacup Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2013Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2006Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 29 June 2003Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 February 2002Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (12m/v)
Wednesday, 12 February 1997Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 18 September 1994Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 June 1993Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 12 July 1991Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Saturday, 9 December 1989Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 August 1989Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 27 March 1989Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Saturday, 6 February 1988Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Saturday, 5 March 1983Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 November 1982Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 4 July 1981Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 February 1981Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 September 1980Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 September 1979Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 June 1977Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 St Albans Delight Minor
Tuesday, 22 June 1976Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 1976Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (6m)
Wednesday, 31 December 1975Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 June 1975Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 8 March 1975Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 May 1974Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 11 March 1973Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 September 1972Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 April 1972Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 April 1972Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 12 February 1972Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 October 1971Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 March 1971Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 11 February 1971Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 January 1971Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 14 January 1971Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 10 December 1970Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 October 1970Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1970Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 June 1970Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 January 1970Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 October 1969Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 August 1969Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 31 July 1969Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 1968Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (14m)
Saturday, 20 July 1968Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Sunday, 25 December 1966Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 May 1966Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 30 December 1965Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 November 1965Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 9 January 1965Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (6m)
Thursday, 19 November 1964Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 September 1963Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 June 1962Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 April 1962Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 September 1961Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 August 1955Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 13 September 1954Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 September 1951Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Bedford Delight Minor
Saturday, 25 March 1950Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 March 1949Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Monday, 25 March 1940Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 January 1938Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 September 1937Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 August 1937Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 May 1936Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 March 1935Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 1934Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 1932Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 1 September 1932Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 April 1931Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 August 1930Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 November 1929Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 1928Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 23 June 1928Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 November 1927Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 14 May 1927Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 August 1925Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 June 1913Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 September 1912Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 April 1908Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 February 1907Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 1 June 1906Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 16 February 1905Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 28 November 1904Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 November 1904Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 July 1904Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 1904Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 March 1904Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 30 November 1903Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 September 1903Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5760 Minor (8m)
Saturday, 25 October 1902Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 July 1902Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 June 1901Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 July 1899Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 April 1899Old Warden (St Leonard), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.