Search results

Found 22 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 24 October 2023Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1296 Coventry Delight Minor
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Minor
Saturday, 12 January 2019Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2018Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1320 Nutfield Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 3 January 2018Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1320 Minor
Friday, 16 June 2017Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1296 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 December 2016Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Tuesday, 8 March 2016Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1272 Langleybury Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 February 2016Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 February 2016Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 January 2014Shipbourne, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 January 2014Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1320 Xylophone Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2013Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 April 2010Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 January 1996Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 August 1992Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 December 1991Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 April 1989Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 29 December 1955Shipbourne (St Giles), Kent5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.