Search results

Found 46 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Rock Ferry (St Peter), MerseysideRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 August 2022Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 May 2017Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2017Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 September 2016Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 April 2016Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 October 2015Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 January 2015Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 July 2014Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 June 2014Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2013Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2013Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2012Rockferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2011Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 July 2011Rock Ferry, Merseyside1260 Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 2010Rock Ferry, Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 October 2009Rock Ferry, Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 September 2008Rock Ferry, Merseyside1320 Plain Minor (3m)
Monday, 24 October 2005Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2005Rock Ferry, Wirral1380 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 January 2005Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1272 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 October 2004Rock Ferry, Wirral1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 November 2003Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1440 Kitchener Griffiths the name on everybody's lips Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 October 2003Rock Ferry, Wirral1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 October 2002Rock Ferry, Wirral1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Rock Ferry, Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2000Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 June 1999Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 31 August 1996Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 December 1989Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 28 October 1988Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 November 1982Rock Ferry (St Peter), Merseyside5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 August 1982Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 June 1982Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral1320 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 3 August 1939Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 11 April 1939Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 12 April 1934Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 15 August 1929Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 11 November 1926Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 February 1925Rock Ferry (St Peter), Wirral5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 29 July 1924Rock Ferry (St Peter), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 February 1922Rock Ferry (St Peter), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 January 1921Rock Ferry (St Peter), Cheshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.