Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 April 2022Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2013Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Cotwardine Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2009Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 May 2006Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2000Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 October 1999Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Tuesday, 7 September 1999Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 1999Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 8 Methods Minor
Wednesday, 1 July 1998Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5072 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 January 1998Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 July 1996Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 St Martin's Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 June 1995Horham (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.