Search results

Found 78 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 April 2024Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 January 2024Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1284 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 31 December 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 19 November 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Wednesday, 18 October 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Durweston Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 September 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 April 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 19 February 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 September 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 August 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 June 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Friday, 24 September 2021Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 August 2019Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2019Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Durweston (St Nicholas), DorsetTolling
Monday, 31 December 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Durweston, St Nicholas, DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 19 June 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Durweston Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 21 May 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Friday, 23 March 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 February 2018Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 December 2017Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Monday, 17 July 2017Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m, 4v)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2016Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Woodbine Delight Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 October 2015Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Monday, 8 December 2014Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1264 Little Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 6 December 2013Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Thursday, 1 August 2013Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1396 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 20 July 2013Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 May 2013Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Spliced Doubles and Minor (4m/1p)
Saturday, 23 February 2013Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 5 December 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 October 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 July 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 January 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2012Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2011Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 23 October 2010Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 December 2009Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 31 October 2009Durweston, Dorset1320 Durweston Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 31 December 2007Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 5 May 2007Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 February 2007Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2006Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2003Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 April 2003Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 January 2002Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 18 August 1999Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 1996Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 December 1995Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 1991Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 July 1991Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 1 July 1991Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1991Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Eastwood Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 November 1985Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 January 1984Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Single Oxford Minor
Tuesday, 13 December 1983Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 May 1971Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.