Search results

Found 87 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Tilston (St Mary), CheshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 May 2024Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 March 2024Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 19 March 2024Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2024Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Tilston (St Mary), CheshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 13 March 2023Tilston (St Mary), CheshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 12 December 2022Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Tilston (St Mary), CheshireRounds / Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Tilston (St Mary), CheshireRounds / Call Changes / Ph5
Friday, 9 September 2022Tilston (St Mary), CheshireSlow Tolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Tilston (St Mary), CheshireSlow Tolling
Saturday, 11 June 2022Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire70 Call Changes Incl Queens / Plain Hunt Doubles
Monday, 18 April 2022Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 January 2022Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 5 July 2021Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire73 Quick Tolling
Saturday, 12 June 2021Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 10 January 2020Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 October 2019Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Mixed Minor (6m)
Monday, 25 March 2019Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Thursday, 31 May 2018Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 16 February 2018Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 21 May 2017Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (19 Methods)
Saturday, 17 September 2016Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1466 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8 Methods)
Saturday, 3 October 2015Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 July 2014Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 September 2013Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1440 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10 Methods)
Monday, 22 July 2013Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 September 2012Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 3 September 2011Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 October 2009Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 October 2007Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Monday, 20 February 2006Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1296 Clipsham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 January 2006Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 October 2005Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 December 1999Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 1 April 1999Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Friday, 12 March 1999Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 April 1998Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 October 1997Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 31 March 1997Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 September 1996Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 1996Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Thelwall Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 January 1996Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 November 1994Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 28 October 1994Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 May 1994Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 October 1992Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 June 1992Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Doubles (7m/15v)
Thursday, 1 August 1991Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 July 1991Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 5 September 1990Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 12 November 1988Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 1988Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1440 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 February 1988Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (42m)
Saturday, 13 June 1987Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 April 1987Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 January 1987Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 December 1986Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Saturday, 30 November 1985Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 25 August 1983Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 7 May 1983Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 February 1983Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 May 1982Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Minor (5m)
Saturday, 16 January 1982Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 11 July 1979Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 December 1978Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 28 October 1978Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 June 1978Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 June 1978Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 1978Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 December 1977Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (26m)
Wednesday, 5 October 1977Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 October 1977Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 March 1977Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 October 1974Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 2 February 1974Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 1958Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 1 March 1938Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 20 September 1937Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 30 September 1934Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 September 1934Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 February 1926Tilston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.