Search results

Found 61 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1020 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 9 January 2023Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Milnrow (St James), Lancashire96 Tolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester360 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester70 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 23 August 2021Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester360 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 July 2021Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1272 Duke Of Norfolk Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Milnrow (St James), Greater ManchesterNine Tailors and 99 Half Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester99 Tolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester102 Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Milnrow (St James), Greater ManchesterTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Milnrow (St James), Greater ManchesterTenor Tolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Milnrow (St James), LancashireOpen Ringing/rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Milnrow (St James), Lancashire167 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Milnrow (St James), Lancashire120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 June 2018Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 February 2017Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 December 2016Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2016Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 October 2016Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 July 2016Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester5152 Milnrow Surprise Major
Friday, 1 July 2016Milnrow (St James), Lancashire100 Tolling Rounds
Thursday, 30 July 2015Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 June 2015Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 May 2015Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 November 2014Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 April 2014Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1440 Little Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 2013Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 January 2013Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 November 2012Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 August 2012Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 April 2012Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester5120 Tyseley Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 2012Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 July 2011Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 May 2011Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2010Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5088 Turners Hill Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 August 2010Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 April 2010Milnrow (St James the Apostle), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 March 2010Milnrow (St James the Apostle), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 February 2010Milnrow (St James the Apostle), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 May 2009Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 January 2009Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 November 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 August 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 July 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 April 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2008Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 July 2007Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 May 2007Milnrow (St James), Lancashire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 March 2007Milnrow (St James the Apostle), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 July 2006Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 August 2005Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 2003Milnrow (St James the Apostle), Greater Manchester5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 11 May 1985Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 8 April 1983Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 20 May 1979Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 November 1976Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 January 1975Milnrow (St James), Lancashire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 19 August 1885Milnrow (St James), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.