Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 23 April 2022Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 October 2014Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2013Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 13 April 2013Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 April 2013Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 January 2013Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 2011Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 February 2011Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 July 2010Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 2009Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Tugford (St Catherine), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (4 methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.