Search results

Found 71 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds
Thursday, 23 May 2024Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Clifford's Pleasure Doubles
Thursday, 9 May 2024Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Southrepps Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2024Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 April Day Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2024Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 February 2024Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 14 December 2023Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 2023Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 September 2023Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 July 2023Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkGeneral Ringing For The King
Sunday, 6 November 2022Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2022Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkTolling and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 August 2022Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 October 2021Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plains Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 May 2021Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkCalled Changes and P H Minimus
Saturday, 10 April 2021Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkTenor Tolling 99
Friday, 9 April 2021Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkTenor Tolling 99
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 5 October 2019Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk240 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 20 January 2019Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk900 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds Call Changes and General Ringing
Sunday, 11 November 2018Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Gaywood (St Faith), NorfolkRounds Call Changes and General Ringing
Friday, 5 June 2015Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 May 2015Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1280 Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2015Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 December 2014Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 2011Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 December 2009Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Mixed Doubles (2m, 2v)
Sunday, 15 November 2009Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 August 2009Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Minor (12m)
Sunday, 5 July 2009Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 2008Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 November 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 20 November 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1280 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 November 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1299 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2007Gaywood, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob
Sunday, 30 September 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 July 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1299 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 31 May 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1299 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 May 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 May 2007Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2006Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1269 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2005Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1299 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2005Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 August 2005Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 October 2004Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1380 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 23 March 2002Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 16 July 1983Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 April 1979Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1320 Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 19 November 1978Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 January 1977Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 December 1976Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 30 October 1976Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 24 January 1975Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 August 1960Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Sunday, 22 June 1947Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Minor (9m)
Friday, 17 May 1912Gaywood (St Faith), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.