Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 12 September 2023Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Penshurst (St John the Baptist), KentCall Changes on 8
Friday, 3 June 2022Penshurst (St John the Baptist), KentCall Changes
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 May 2017Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 December 2016Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1280 Ecuador Delight Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Penshurst, Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 19 July 2014Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 June 2014Penshurst (St John Baptist), Kent1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 December 2013Penshurst (St John Baptist), Kent1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 30 May 2013Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 July 2012Penshurst, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 June 2012Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 March 2012Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 29 May 2011Penshurst (St.John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 April 2008Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 February 2008Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2007Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5152 Ulverscroft Delight Major
Saturday, 27 November 1993Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 1968Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1912Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1904Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 1901Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.