Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 4 May 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 840 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 21 January 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 21 January 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1265 Stedman Caters
Friday, 21 January 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 5040 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 168 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Alnwick (St Michael), Northumberland 1296 Plain Bob Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.