Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 7 July 2023Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Askrigg (St Oswald), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 5 January 2019Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1272 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 October 2017Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2017Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 July 2016Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1296 Spliced Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 16 July 2012Askrigg, North Yorkshire1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 October 2009Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 August 2004Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire1260 Slaidburn Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 January 1991Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 15 April 1980Askrigg (St Oswald), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (10m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.