Search results

Found 89 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 July 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 July 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 16 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Sunday, 26 May 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 19 May 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 April 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 31 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1320 Doubles (2m/2v)
Sunday, 17 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/3v)
Thursday, 14 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/6v)
Thursday, 29 February 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 February 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/2v)
Sunday, 4 February 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/4v)
Sunday, 7 January 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 January 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 31 December 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 28 December 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/3v)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (10m/32v)
Sunday, 5 November 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Sunday, 22 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Thursday, 12 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Sunday, 8 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Sunday, 1 October 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Saturday, 30 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Sunday, 24 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/6v)
Saturday, 16 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 September 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 27 August 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 August 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles (9m/32v)
Sunday, 6 August 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plan Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1320 Doubles (2m/6v)
Sunday, 16 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 9 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/2v)
Thursday, 29 June 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/6v)
Thursday, 8 June 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Sunday, 28 May 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1340 Doubles (3m/7v)
Sunday, 14 May 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/8v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), HerefordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 23 April 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m,6v)
Thursday, 20 April 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 2 April 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Thursday, 30 March 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 16 March 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5152 Phillip Andreas Delight Major
Sunday, 5 March 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 February 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/8v)
Thursday, 9 February 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 February 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 January 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2023Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m/8v)
Sunday, 13 November 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Major (23m)
Thursday, 13 October 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 September 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), HerefordshireCall Changes
Thursday, 8 September 2022Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1274 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.