Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 8 March 2024Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2024Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 December 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 August 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 May 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 10 April 2023Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Horley (St Etheldreda), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 15 July 2022Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Golden Anniversary Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 June 2022Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 May 2022Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 October 2021Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 2021Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Horley (St Etheldreda), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 January 2020Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 August 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 31 January 2019Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Double Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 August 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 June 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (4 Methods)
Saturday, 12 May 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 March 2018Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 December 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Anniversary Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 July 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 June 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1m, 3v)
Saturday, 1 April 2017Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Monday, 22 August 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 18 August 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 June 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m 1v)
Friday, 1 April 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Monday, 28 March 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1272 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 January 2016Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 19 November 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 10 October 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1320 Ruby's Mash Delight Minor
Saturday, 1 August 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 July 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 7 February 2015Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 December 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 December 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Thursday, 25 September 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 11 September 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 July 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 June 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 May 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 March 2014Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 1996Horley (St Etheldreda), Oxfordshire1272 Minimus (11m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.