Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 May 2023Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2005Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 December 2002Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 5 January 1994Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 1992Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5054 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 1991Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 February 1991Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 1988Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 19 July 1988Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 1987Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 1986Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5154 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 1986Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 October 1982Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 1973Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 1972Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 August 1928Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 13 August 1928Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.