Search results

Found 129 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 29 November 2023Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 October 2023Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 May 2023Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 2 May 2023Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 May 2022Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 March 2020Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 March 2019Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 January 2019Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 January 2019Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 10 January 2018Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Double Field Broughton Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 November 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1320 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 May 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 April 2017Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 April 2017Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 10 April 2017Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 10 April 2017Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 March 2017Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 December 2016Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5152 Edmundsbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 February 2016Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Monday, 28 September 2015Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 August 2015Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 13 June 2015Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 2014Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 St Simon's and St Martin's Doubles
Monday, 4 August 2014Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1260 St Simon's and St Martin's Doubles
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 2013Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 May 2013Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 April 2013Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p, 2m, 3v)
Sunday, 2 December 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles: Plain Bob and Reverse Canterbury
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob, St Simons, St Martins and Grandsire
Thursday, 12 July 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 May 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 March 2012Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 August 2011Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Saturday, 13 August 2011Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 2011Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1250 Ashtead Surprise Major
Monday, 20 December 2010Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 August 2010Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 23 April 2010Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (1p/4m)
Thursday, 22 April 2010Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 December 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 November 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 September 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1250 Versailles Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 2009Lydeard St Lawrence, Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 11 August 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 June 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Monday, 13 April 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 February 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 January 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence the Martyr), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m: cyrn)
Wednesday, 21 January 2009Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 July 2008Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 March 2008Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 2008Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 17 August 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence the Martyr), Somerset5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence the Martyr), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 June 2007Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Reverse Cantebury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 2006Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 2006Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence the Martyr), Somerset5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2006Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2006Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 October 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 4 October 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence the Martyr), Somerset5088 Elvestone Delight Major
Saturday, 23 July 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 May 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 17 March 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1356 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 January 2005Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 October 2004Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2004Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 2003Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2002Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1296 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 August 2002Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Multi Doubles
Saturday, 29 December 2001Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 2001Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 May 2001Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2001Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 New Borough Doubles
Wednesday, 27 December 2000Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 October 2000Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 2000Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 2000Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1320 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 25 August 1999Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 28 December 1998Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 December 1998Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 1998Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Jude's Doubles
Tuesday, 20 May 1997Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Saturday, 1 March 1997Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 June 1996Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 1995Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 22 June 1993Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 20 May 1993Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1320 Combe Florey Delight Minor
Thursday, 15 April 1993Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1265 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 February 1993Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 1992Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1320 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 July 1991Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1296 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 December 1990Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 December 1989Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Wednesday, 8 February 1989Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 1 December 1988Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1296 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 August 1988Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 June 1988Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 1988Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 October 1987Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 25 April 1987Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset5040 Doubles (10m)
Saturday, 11 April 1987Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 1 January 1987Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 June 1985Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 29 December 1984Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 December 1984Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 1984Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 October 1984Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 April 1982Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1980Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 December 1978Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (1m/3v)
Saturday, 26 March 1977Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1320 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 26 April 1967Lydeard St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.