Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 24 September 2022English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 6 February 2016English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 March 2013English Bicknor (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2011English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 15 October 2010English Bicknor (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 May 2010English Bicknor (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 7 October 2009English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Suprise Minor (7 methods)
Wednesday, 9 September 2009English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 23 December 2008English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2008English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2008English Bicknor (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.