Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), WorcestershireCoronation General Ringing
Saturday, 17 April 2021Stone (St Marys), WorcestershireTolling
Tuesday, 13 November 2018Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire600 Doubles
Friday, 14 September 2018Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 31 August 2018Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1298 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 April 2017Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 June 2015Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 31 August 2014Stone (St Mary), Worcestershire1260 Stedman and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 December 2013Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Cumberland Bob Minor
Monday, 18 November 2013Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 September 2013Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 December 2011Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 March 2010Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (11 m/v)
Tuesday, 28 December 2004Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 May 2000Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 March 1999Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1320 Pevensey Delight Minor
Friday, 17 April 1998Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1320 'stone Delight Minor
Tuesday, 7 April 1992Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 May 1975Stone (Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.