Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 10 December 2022Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 January 2022Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (42v)
Saturday, 12 December 2015Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (11 M/V)
Saturday, 2 February 2013Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 September 2012Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (100m/V)
Friday, 26 August 2011Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 September 2010Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Doubles (160 m/v)
Saturday, 29 May 2010Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (42 methods)
Thursday, 29 June 2006Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 7 August 2005Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 2004Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 M/v Doubles (160m)
Saturday, 3 January 2004Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 May 2003Staunton-on-Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 22 December 2001Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m/6v)
Saturday, 27 October 2001Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 March 2000Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 July 1999Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 10 April 1980Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 March 1978Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 30 October 1976Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 3 August 1972Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 29 January 1972Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 October 1971Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 7 April 1970Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 29 August 1968Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 19 August 1967Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 2 January 1967Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 7 December 1965Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 1962Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (6v)
Sunday, 12 December 1954Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 5 September 1953Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 February 1953Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 December 1948Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 23 April 1948Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m/1v)
Sunday, 5 January 1947Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 17 June 1945Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 22 August 1944Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 December 1938Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 1938Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 June 1934Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 1929Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 7 September 1924Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 November 1923Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 October 1912Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 November 1908Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 1908Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 June 1908Staunton on Arrow (St Peter), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.