Search results

Found 135 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 1 September 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 July 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 July 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann, South Tottenham), Inner London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater LondonCall Changes and Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 March 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 January 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1728 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater LondonTolling
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2021Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London99 Tolling, Half Muffled
Sunday, 8 November 2020Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London200 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London75 Tolling
Monday, 30 December 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5184 Venusium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 23 May 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 April 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 January 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 18 January 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 3 January 2019Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 4 December 2018Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 5 October 2017Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 August 2017Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 February 2017Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 December 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 December 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Thursday, 3 November 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 September 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 February 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 December 2015Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 November 2015Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 2015Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 9 April 2015Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 December 2014Stamford Hill, London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 2014Stamford Hill (St Ann), London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 January 2014Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 16 March 2013Stamford Hill (St Ann), London1296 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 February 2013Stamford Hill, London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 April 2012Stamford Hill (St Ann)1472 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2012Stamford Hill, London1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 5 January 2012Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 January 2011Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 October 2010Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5088 Appletree Village Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 September 2010Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 2010Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 December 2009Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 2009Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 July 2008Stamford Hill (St Anne), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 June 2008Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Trowse Delight Major
Saturday, 15 March 2008Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 March 2008Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Shefford Surprise Major
Friday, 8 February 2008Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2008Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Thursday, 13 December 2007Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Sawley Abbey Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 April 2007Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5024 Wentworth College Surprise Major
Friday, 8 December 2006Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 June 2006Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 30 April 2006Stamford Hill (St Anne), London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 February 2006Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 November 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5184 James College Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 November 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 1 September 2005Stamford Hill, London1344 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 31 March 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 5 February 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 February 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Tavistock Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 January 2005Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 24 September 2004Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 April 2004Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 March 2004Stamford Hill (St Ann), London5088 Sagittarius Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2004Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 November 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 August 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 April 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 March 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 March 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 February 2003Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2002Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 March 2001Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 February 2001Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2001Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 2001Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 September 2000Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 January 2000Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London2000 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 July 1998Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 June 1998Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 1998Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 March 1998Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1250 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 1998Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 June 1997Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 May 1997Stamford hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 7 February 1997Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 1992Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1264 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 16 March 1991Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 1978Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1978Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 1975Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 July 1970Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 January 1969Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 1968Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 1968Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Saturday, 9 March 1968Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5472 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 1967Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 1967Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1967Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5056 Londonderry Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 1966Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5024 Eardley Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 1965Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1964Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 January 1963Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 1962Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 September 1961Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 January 1961Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 1960Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1960Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 1958Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 January 1958Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5072 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 April 1957Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 February 1957Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5040 Doubles (23m)
Saturday, 15 December 1956Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 15 May 1954Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 10 May 1952Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 1 May 1948Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5040 Plain Minor
Saturday, 9 March 1929Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 December 1913Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 24 May 1913Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 March 1913Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 6 January 1913Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 January 1912Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 November 1903Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.