Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Over Wallop, HampshireRounds and Plain Hunt on 5
Saturday, 23 June 2018Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 23 June 2013Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m/V)
Saturday, 18 February 2012Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 2009Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Minster Place Doubles
Thursday, 14 June 2007Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1300 Doubles (11m/p)
Saturday, 18 January 2003Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1320 Over Wallop Doubles
Sunday, 26 August 2001Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2000Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 28 February 1999Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 25 October 1991Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 London Doubles
Sunday, 22 April 1979Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 February 1979Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 30 August 1976Over Wallop (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.