Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Thurlbear (St Thomas), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 20 September 2018Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 4m/minimus
Thursday, 20 September 2018Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 3m/minimus
Thursday, 1 June 2017Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Minimus (2m)
Saturday, 12 December 2015Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Single Court Minimus
Friday, 21 December 2012Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Monday, 29 January 2007Thurlbear, Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 31 December 2002Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 28 July 2001Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Minimus (4m)
Tuesday, 23 February 1988Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 October 1983Thurlbear (St Thomas), Somerset1272 Minimus (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.