Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 8 November 2022Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 August 2020Stogursey (St Andrew), SomersetRounds
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Powderhouse Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Stogursey (St Andrew), SomersetTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Stogursey (St Andrew), SomersetTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stogursey (St Andrew), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 26 July 2018Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (9m)
Thursday, 15 February 2018Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 2017Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 15 May 2017Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 25 May 2016Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 December 2015Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Monday, 12 October 2015Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Saturday, 12 April 2014Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 2011Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 April 2011Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 25 July 2009Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surpise Minor
Saturday, 28 March 2009Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 February 2009Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 30 July 2008Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 17 December 2007Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 September 2007Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Multi Plain Doubles
Wednesday, 2 March 2005Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 12 April 2004Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 August 2003Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Old Man Of Hoy Delight Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2003Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 May 2000Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Shipway Place Doubles
Saturday, 4 October 1997Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 October 1996Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 8 July 1995Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 13 March 1995Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 July 1994Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Stogursey Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 May 1994Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 21 August 1993Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 26 June 1993Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 April 1993Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 December 1992Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 October 1992Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 July 1989Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 21 January 1989Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Double Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 October 1988Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 30 July 1988Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 December 1985Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 9 April 1985Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Minor
Friday, 30 November 1984Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 12 May 1984Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 20 August 1983Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Union Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 December 1982Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 May 1982Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 May 1982Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 March 1982Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 December 1981Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 November 1981Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 26 June 1981Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 June 1981Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/1v)
Saturday, 23 June 1979Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 17 December 1977Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 October 1977Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 February 1977Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Minor
Saturday, 4 May 1974Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Wednesday, 26 July 1967Stogursey (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.