Search results

Found 196 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 14 July 2024Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 May 2024Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2024Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 10 April 2024Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2023Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 December 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 September 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London192 Tolling
Wednesday, 29 June 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1470 Doubles and Minor (2m)
Friday, 11 February 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 November 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 November 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London120 Minimus (3m)
Monday, 5 July 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater London198 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonTolling
Wednesday, 27 January 2021Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonTolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 24 December 2020Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 14 June 2020Hendon (St Mary), Greater London72 Tolling
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 7 July 2019Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 June 2019Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 7 October 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 July 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1344 Hendon Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 May 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 24 January 2018Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 July 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 March 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 March 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 February 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 January 2017Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 November 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 September 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 July 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 January 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 December 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1440 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 May 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1312 Violet Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 18 January 2015Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 September 2014Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 July 2014Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1696 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 June 2014Hendon (St Mary), Greater London840 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1320 Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 December 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2013Hendon, Greater London1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 July 2013Hendon (St Mary)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 June 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 June 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 June 2013Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2013Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2012Hendon (St Mary), Gr London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2012Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 2012Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 May 2012Hendon (St Mary), Gr london1250 Alderney Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2012Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 April 2012Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 November 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 September 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 September 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2011Hendon1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2011Hendon (St Mary), London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Friday, 13 May 2011Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1280 Hendon Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 2011Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 June 2010Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 November 2009Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2009Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2009Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 March 2009Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 March 2008Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bon Minor
Wednesday, 12 March 2008Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2007Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2006Hendon (St Mary), Middx.1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2006Hendon (St Mary), London5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 July 2006Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2006Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 May 2005Hendon (St Mary), London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 January 2005Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 2004Hendon (St Mary), London1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 June 2004Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 2004Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2003Hendon (St Mary), London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 September 2002Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Quasimodo Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 December 2001Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 November 2001Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5088 Meletium Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2000Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2000Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5054 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 5 June 2000Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Hendon Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 2000Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1344 Hendon Surprise Major
Monday, 6 September 1999Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Clitheroe Surprise Major
Monday, 14 June 1999Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 1998Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 January 1997Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 January 1997Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 December 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 August 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 January 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 July 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 July 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5184 Lusitania Surprise Major
Monday, 13 March 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 February 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 January 1995Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 June 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 June 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 1994Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 November 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 June 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Jellium Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 May 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 March 1993Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 July 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 28 June 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 June 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 June 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 January 1992Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 1991Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 1991Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 1991Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 1991Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 September 1990Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 January 1990Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 1990Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 July 1989Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 March 1989Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 1988Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 1982Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Hendon (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 1980Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 1979Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 25 December 1978Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 1978Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 October 1976Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 1975Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1974Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 22 December 1973Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 16 June 1973Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 November 1972Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1972Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 June 1972Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 November 1970Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1970Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 November 1969Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1949Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 May 1949Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 February 1929Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 November 1924Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 February 1892Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 February 1891Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 January 1890Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 3 March 1889Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex1889 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 January 1889Hendon (St Mary), Middlesex720 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.